Match Made in Hell: Facebook, Coca Cola, and RFID Technology

Logo of the anti-RFID campaign by German priva...

Copyright 2010-3010 By Chase Kyla Hunter, All Rights Reserved.

I had suspected that at some point the horrible truth might finally come out about Facebook, but I honestly did not know it would come out this soon. I actually joined the site under another pen name about 8 weeks ago, and played with it for about 2-3 weeks.

The very first thing I noticed was how easy it was to dig deep into the online ID of another total stranger and study every friend and relative they had, every post they had ever written, every keystroke they had ever entered, and that there is practically ZERO privacy on Facebook unless you make an effort to click into the privacy settings, and laboriously reset every single one of over 100 items. And even then the settings you choose will often mysteriously default back to the way they were before you changed them. Someone else is always driving the vehicle on FaceBook and it’s NOT the user. The unaware user of Facebook is just naively going along for the ride.

Even after I went in and took 30 minutes to set all my privacy protocols just the way I wanted them, I found the eerie experience re-occurring of  returning to my privacy settings later to find out  they had all been mysteriously “re-set” to the wide open “no hold barred tell all, show all” default.

This experience, which I had at least three times, told me that there is something deeply wrong with what users experience on Facebook, and that Facebook itself, is really nothing more than a thinly veiled front for a massive“private citizen data mining and online surveillance operation” by our assorted US spy agencies: the CIANSA, NCS and others. I am as sure of this as I am that I am sitting here in this chair. It’s not speculation for me anymore.

I also quickly discovered that Christians and Christianity are not the “favored” identities to the computerized Facebook protocols. One evening I had another spooky and inexplicable experience. I wanted to place certain keywords in my profile so that other Christians could find me a little bit easier. [ My entire reason and motive for joining Facebook had been to not only investigate just how secretly rotten this portal is, but to examine how it worked and report on it, which I am doing now. ]

So I was trying to enter the keyword phrases like:” Jesus follower”, “Jesus of Nazareth”, “Lord Jesus Christ” “Christian Conservative” “Tea Party Patriot” and so forth into my profile. Every time I entered these phrases they vanished. They just disappeared. I entered and re-entered these keyword phrases 6 times over before I realized that the pre-coded protocols of Facebook WAS NOT going to allow me to place those phrases into my profile, yet there was a persistent ongoing effort to get me to put into the profile instead:

My location

My vocation

My date of birth

My high school and college, etc.

Which brings me to my next point. If Facebook is actually really a social networking site, then why was I “put into FaceBook jail” so to speak, and disallowed from returning to the site for 4 days after I networked with about 40 or 50 new and old Christian friends over the course of 2-3 days? The site actually blocked my access for 4 days and sent me a message each time I tried to log in that I had “tried to friend too many people that the site didn’t think I really knew,” therefore I would be disallowed from using Facebook for four days.

How the hell would Facebook know who I might know or who I don’t?  The whole experience would have been infuriating if it wasn’t so outright strange and darkly comical. I have been using the internet since 1993. That year predates the invention of the word “internet.” NEVER have I had such a preposterous web experience as I did while experimentally using Facebook for those 3 weeks.

During that time I was also trying to re-establish contact with a network of about 30 musicians from the northern New Mexico region that I have known for more than 20 years. But the computer protocols at Facebook just arbitrarily decided that I could not possibly know all these people, and knocked me off the site. I was actually put in Facebook “time out” for trying to use the site exactly the way it was supposedly designed: to locate long lost friends, family, peers, buddies, etc.

After having my “Facebook moment” for 2 or 3 weeks, my former suspicions have become steadfast convictions. I actually don’t believe for one minute that Facebook is really about social networking. I believe that it’s a brilliant “cover story, a facade, a game of online smoke and mirrors” for an emerging global internet super-surveillance BEAST. I also know exactly how RFID technology will be used to supplement, and eventually to become mandatory for continued use of that online BEAST presence. Please watch the following videos:

See also: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6BkIfFv11iQ

Marriage from Hell Now Forming Between Coca Cola, Facebook and The American Teenage Idiot

For the thinking human being who is attentive to actuality and values their privacy, both personal and intellectual, the implications of this second video are nothing short of horrendous:

Coca-Cola & Facebook sponsor a teenage pool party where RFID wristbands are handed out to all attendees, which update their Facebook profiles for them each time they are scanned – a particularly heinous example of a very public “PSY OP” where masses of young adults are socially engineered to believe that wearing an RFID wristband is a cool, benevolent harmless thing: Wrong!These young people have no idea what is being foisted on them under the disguise of convenience. Once these chips become mandatory, which is what the ruling elites have in mind, it won’t be so much fun anymore. Fail to comply with whatever they want you to do, and they turn off your chip, your access to cash and everything else is disconnected. That’s the goal.

I’ll put it bluntly: If the GOAL of the Illuminati motivated and directed New World Order is to addict every child, teen and young adult to Facebook, in order to subtly tacitly begin introducing RFID technology to these population sectors, connecting their Facebook profile to an RFID chip [on a card, on an ID tag, etc, eventually inserted into the flesh of the hand ]  then Facebook is the PERFECT tool with which to achieve this GOAL. Facebook, as far as I am concerned, is part and parcel  to the goals of the NWO to microchip every human being on earth, and I do not want to have anything to do with it. At some point in the next few days I will post the link to this essay on my Facebook profile [Oceanica Blue]. When I do, we’ll see how the behemoth reacts. And that will be my next post on this topic, I suppose.

See also http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LqwDqN7LNsc

In the meantime, truth telling videos which try to warn the unwashed Facebook masses about what is really afoot, are quietly disappearing from the web. Here’s what I got when I tried to watch a video called:  “The Truth About Facebook and Your Privacy” ….

I have already written about the mystery of the disappearing Youtube videos which discuss and reveal the hidden plans for RFID Chipping human beings. Not all have been removed, but very many of them have. So I spend my nights trolling the video news portals looking for items I can embed and download that the NWO hasn’t removed yet. Internet censorship is creeping in. If there were nothing to hide, there would be nothing to censor, would there? If there were no hidden plans to foist this terrible “mandatory human RFID chipping” upon people, there would be no need to censor the articles, essays, and videos about it. Correct?

Beware the seemingly benign goals and purposes of Facebook, for it is NOT how it appears. Become a true thinking man or woman. Think before you begin posting the intimate details of your life, your face, [FB uses facial recognition software to scan and store all face images posted ] and every other identifying packet of info about who you are. The day may come when you very greatly desire NOT to have an RFID chip placed in your hand against your will. If you have, prior to that time, loaded up every parcel of privacy about yourself onto Facebook in the years preceding, you will be a sitting duck. They will know how to find you. Think before you post!

Chase Kyla Hunter

Related stories, links, videos:

National Healthcare ID Cards Could Lead to Eventual RFID Hell on Earth

Is the FED and the CIA Spying on Twitter Accounts?

FBI Target Uses Reverse Psychology, Floods Web With His Personal Details: odd But True Story

Walmart Blue Jeans Now RFID Chipped: Buy Your Jeans at a Thrift Instead!

Tracking Your Clothes Via RFID: Walmart

Verichip RFID666 Beast Human Microchip TV Advertisement Is Heinous

An internet collection of videos about privacy, surveillance, the FED spy agencies

Liquid Matrix Security Digest News Feed

Related Articles
About CKH888

Not much to tell. Um.... I author news and art blogs now & then. :-)
This entry was posted in American Outrage, Big Brother in America, Facebook CIA Datamining Source, Internet Surveillance, No RFID Mark of the Beast, Social Media Sites Surveillance, Surveillance Society Emerging and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment if you'd like:

